より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.3
クチコミ
    ie
    10
    2017年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Melissa
    gb
    8.8
    2017年10月12日
    Interesting area, first time to Croatia and would definitely return.
    The apartment was spacious and had a nice outlook over the pool. Area was nice and only a 30 minute walk to the Old Town. We had good parking as we'd hired a car and the hosts were friendly and helpful
    Samantha
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月29日
    コメントはありません。
    ie
    9.2
    2017年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Muhammad
    gb
    9.2
    2017年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Chiquita1234
    ch
    9.6
    2017年8月17日
    The property is a bit outside the center, but the hosts were really nice and their daughter drove us to the city center in the evening. They also provided a parking space just at the location, the breakfast sitting next to the pool was really good, the apartment spacious and very nicely decorated. Would definitely come back.
    Janis
    lv
    7.5
    2017年7月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    ca
    9.2
    2017年7月10日
    Attentive host excellent reception!
    N Louw
    za
    7.1
    2017年7月10日
    Would have been a wonderful place to stay 10 years ago...
    It felt that the amenities and decor were old and "tired". The photos was obviously taken a while ago. Just a little misleading.
    It was a very large room and they did have a beautiful swimmingpool on the property
    Antonio
    hr
    7.1
    2017年6月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Esther
    gb
    8.3
    2017年6月29日
    Relaxing stay in zadar
    All was good
    Big apartment, clean, nice swimming pool, great hosts. Is not in the city centre but there is buses (walking is around 30 minutes) and the taxi is 30 kunas. Close to the beach and some bars and restaurants
    darko
    ca
    5.0
    2017年6月28日
    shower is to small couch in living horrible to sit in and slight damp in the rooms and charged more then what booking .com quoted us
    pool and sitting outside
    Janne
    fi
    9.6
    2017年6月26日
    Really nice and peaceful Villa with friendly and helpful personnel - recommended!
    Alex
    gb
    8.3
    2017年6月23日
    Slightly too far away from the beach. Make sure you see the excluded costs for cleaning and city tax. (Though that was our fault not theirs)
    Owner was absolutely lovely and we really enjoyed the pool.
    de
    9.6
    2017年6月20日
    Great place, friendly staff, nice pool
    Very nice apartment! The pool was just 5 m from the apartment! There are a few restaurants in 10 min walking distance. The next store is also 10 min by foot from the apartment. To the city center you need approx. 30 min and to the beach - 20 min.
    Susan
    gb
    10
    2017年6月14日
    An amazing stay in an amazing place
    Nothing
    Vesna the owner was brilliant she went the extra mile she even drove us to the beach twice in our 1week stay and nothing was too much trouble if we asked for anything the villa is excellent and in a lovely area that's central to the city and the beach would highly recommend
    Sera
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月11日
    10/10 Amazing
    Everything was perfect!
    A lovely apartment in a clean and pretty complex. Family ran, with the AMAZING Vesna, as the main host. A welcoming stay filled with fun!
    YC
    us
    9.2
    2017年6月9日
    Retreat just outside Pula
    Private pool and deck for the suite we booked, variety of bed sizes (queen plus two twins)
    Michael Lucas
    gb
    9.2
    2017年6月6日
    Lovely stay with great hosts
    The staff and owners very friendly and helpful. Really nice welcome and couldn't do enough to make sure we had a nice stay.
    Paul
    gb
    10
    2017年6月4日
    What an absolute find - would certainly return.
    We enjoyed the private pool and the whole outside area. The apartment is comfortable, clean and was a good size for a family of 4. Villa Vanilla is well kept and Vesna runs a great business. The staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Vesna's approach is that nothing is too much trouble and we had a very happy week.
読み込み中...