Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    PAUL
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 June 2018

    Convenient location, nice apartment

    Shower was tiny and we could only pay in cash
    Nice unit,spacious and clean.
    Carmel
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    Wonderful relaxing holiday. Nothing was too much trouble for Vesna and her family and staff.

    It would have been helpful to know in advance that we could pay in euros, which we would have brought with us. Paying in Kruna meant daily trips to the ATM until we had accumulated enough cash.
    The 2-bed appartment with pool was superb. Staff were lovely and welcoming. We had breakfast on the first day which was excellent and brought to our terrace. The airport transfer was also great.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiffany
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Absolutely fantastic, will definitely be back!

    Ever so friendly and helpful hosts, clean apartment and pools, just wonderful!
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018

    Good value for money

    There was a strong cigarette smell that came up from the owners accommodation in the main building that made the apartment smell too unfortunately. It was about a 40 minute walk to the old town but there are nice restaurants about 10 minutes away. The shower is in need of repair as the main head doesn’t work properly. However, it was very cheap so still good value for money.
    The owner was very helpful and friendly and upgraded us free of charge to a bigger apartment. The apartment was lovely and we had a very nice stay. Very good value for money
    Alisdair
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Absolutely marvellous start to our holiday. Very relaxing. Wonderful host.

    We could not stay longer!
    Excellent breakfast, delicious coffee, fresh bread rolls, selection of cold meats, cheese, eggs and fruit. Private pool and terrace!
    ie

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 October 2017

    Interesting area, first time to Croatia and would definitely return.

    The apartment was spacious and had a nice outlook over the pool. Area was nice and only a 30 minute walk to the Old Town. We had good parking as we'd hired a car and the hosts were friendly and helpful
    Samantha
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chiquita1234
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2017
    The property is a bit outside the center, but the hosts were really nice and their daughter drove us to the city center in the evening. They also provided a parking space just at the location, the breakfast sitting next to the pool was really good, the apartment spacious and very nicely decorated. Would definitely come back.
    Janis
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2017
    Attentive host excellent reception!
    N Louw
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    10 July 2017

    Would have been a wonderful place to stay 10 years ago...

    It felt that the amenities and decor were old and "tired". The photos was obviously taken a while ago. Just a little misleading.
    It was a very large room and they did have a beautiful swimmingpool on the property
    Antonio
    hr

    Review score

    7.1
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esther
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 June 2017

    Relaxing stay in zadar

    All was good
    Big apartment, clean, nice swimming pool, great hosts. Is not in the city centre but there is buses (walking is around 30 minutes) and the taxi is 30 kunas. Close to the beach and some bars and restaurants
    Miklós Máthé
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    11 August 2017
    Too hot
    Space
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews